Governor's Task Force on Business and Jobs Recovery

Co-Chairs

Ann O'Leary: Chief of Staff, Office of the Governor Tom Steyer: Chief Advisor to the Governor on Business & Jobs Recovery

Honorary Task Force Members

The Honorable Edmund G. Brown Jr. The Honorable Arnold Schwarzenegger The Honorable Gray Davis The Honorable Pete Wilson

Task Force Members

Eleni Kounalakis: Lieutenant Governor, State of California Toni G. Atkins: President pro Tempore, California State Senate Anthony Rendon: Speaker, California State Assembly Shannon Grove: Minority Leader, California State Senate Marie Waldron: Minority Leader, California State Assembly Gregory A. Adams: Chairman & CEO, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. & Hospitals Willie Adams: President, ILWU Laura Albers: CEO, Williams-Sonoma, Inc. Jack Allen: CEO, Proterra Aida Álvarez: Former Administrator, U.S. Small Business Administration Theodore Balestreri: Chairman, California Restaurant Association Dan Beckerman: President & CEO, AEG Marc Benioff: Chair, CEO & Founder, Salesforce Inc. Angela Glover Blackwell: Founder in Residence, PolicyLink Catherine Blakemore: Executive Director (retired), Disability Rights California Jared Blumenfeld: Secretary, California Environmental Protection Agency Keely Bosler: Director, California Department of Finance E. Toby Boyd: President, California Teachers Association Father Gregory Boyle: Founder, Homeboy Industries Scott Bremerman: President, West Region, United Parcel Service Stacy Brown-Philpot: CEO, TaskRabbit Michael S. Burke: CEO, AECOM Don Cameron: General Manager & Vice President, Terranova Ranch Rick Caruso: Founder & CEO, Caruso Management Lourdes Castro Ramirez: Secretary, California Business, Consumer Services and Housing Agency Amelia Ceja: President, Ceja Vineyards Priscilla Chan: Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Chan Zuckerberg Initiative Tim Cook: CEO, Apple Deborah M. Cullinan: Chief Executive Officer, Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

Jack Dangermond: Co-Founder & President, Environmental Systems Research Institute Thom Davis: 2nd International Vice President, IATSE Oscar De La Torre: Business Manager, Northern California District Council of Laborers Lloyd Dean: CEO, Dignity Health Chris Dombrowski: Acting Director, Governor's Office of Business and Economic Development Dorene C. Dominguez: Chairman & CEO, The Vanir Group of Companies, Inc. Ron Fong: President & CEO, California Grocers Association Sarah Friar: CEO, Nextdoor Dr. Mark Ghaly: Secretary, California Health and Human Services Agency John Grant: President, UFCW, Local 770 Peter Guber: Chairman & CEO, Mandalay Entertainment Isabel Guzman: Director, Office of Small Business Advocate, Governor's Office of Business and Economic Development (GO-Biz) Emile Haddad: Chairman & CEO, FivePoint Dan Hart: President & CEO, Virgin Orbit Mary Kay Henry: President, SEIU Antonia Hernández: President & CEO, California Community Foundation Ron Herrera: President, Los Angeles County Federation of Labor Ben Horowitz: Co-Founder & General Partner, Andreessen Horowitz Robbie Hunter: President, State Building and Construction Trades Council of California **Bob Iger**: Executive Chairman, The Walt Disney Company Paul Jacobs: Chairman & CEO, XCOM Belinda Johnson: Former COO & Board Member, Airbnb and Board Member, PayPal Pamela Kan: President, Bishop-Wisecarver Sarah Krevans: President & CEO, Sutter Health Derrick Kualapai: International Representative, United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters Janet Lamkin: California State President, United Airlines Dr. Natasha Lee, DDS: Owner, Better Living Through Dentistry Monica Lozano: President & CEO, College Futures Foundation James Manyika: Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company Rose Marcario: CEO & President, Patagonia George Marcus: Chairman, Marcus & Millichap Dr. Magda Marquet: Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Alma Life Sciences Ana Matosantos: Cabinet Secretary, Office of the Governor Doug McCarron: President, United Brotherhood of Carpenters Ken McNeely: President, Western Region, AT&T Mary Meeker: Founder & General Partner, Bond Capital Hamid Moghadam: Chairman of the Board of Directors & CEO, Prologis

Brian Niccol: CEO, Chipotle Irma Olguin, Jr.: CEO & Co-Founder, Bitwise Industries Cynthia A. Parker: President & CEO, BRIDGE Housing Dr. Manuel Pastor: Director, USC Program for Environmental and Regional Equity (PERE) Garrett Patricio: COO, Westside Produce Charles Phan: Owner & Executive Chef, The Slanted Door Pedro Pizarro: President & CEO, Edison International Ruth Porat: Senior VP/CFO, Alphabet Inc. John Pritzker: Founding Partner & Director, Geolo Capital Art Pulaski: Executive Secretary-Treasurer & Chief Officer, California Labor Federation Ken Ramirez: Chairman, San Manuel Band of Mission Indians Jacqueline Reses: Head of Square Capital, Square Stephen Revetria: President, Giants Enterprises Jessica Rodriguez: CMO & President of Entertainment, Univision Teresa Romero: President, United Farm Workers Dr. Robert Ross: President & CEO, California Endowment Fred Ruiz: Founder, Ruiz Foods Maria Salinas: President & CEO, Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce Ted Sarandos: Chief Content Officer, Netflix Lee Saunders: President, AFSCME Jeff Shell: CEO, NBCUniversal Christina Sistrunk: President & CEO, Aera Energy Dr. Patrick Soon-Shiong: Owner, LA Times Dr. KR Sridhar: Founder & CEO, Bloom Energy Julie Su: Secretary, California Labor and Workforce Development Agency Gene T. Sykes: Managing Director, Goldman Sachs & Co. Sonia Syngal: CEO, Gap, Inc. James Taiclet: President & CEO, Lockheed Martin Corporation **D. Taylor:** President, UNITE Here Elaine Trevino: President, Almond Alliance of California April Verrett: President, SEIU 2015 Jeff Weiner: CEO, LinkedIn David White: National executive director, Screen Actors Guild-American Federation of Television and Radio Artists (SAG-AFTRA) Janet Yellen: Former Chair, Federal Reserve Allan Zaremberg: President & CEO, California Chamber of Commerce Gillian Zucker: President, Business Operations, LA Clippers